Faculty

Departmental list of faculty members affiliated with CIBC.

CIBC Senior/Key Personnel List

Name

Department

Email

Affiliation

Role

Mentor

Donald Becker

Biochemistry

dbecker3@unl.edu

UNL

Mentor for N. Buan

N/A

Nicole Buan

Biochemistry

nbuan@unl.edu

UNL

Project leader 1

D. Becker

Carol Casey

Gastroenterology and Hepatology

ccasey@unmc.edu

UNMC

Mentor for E. Harris

N/A

Ronald Cerny

Chemistry

rcerny1@unl.edu

UNL

Core facility associate

N/A

Jennifer Clarke

Food Science and Technology; Statistics

jclarke3@unl.edu

UNL

Core facility director

N/A

Stephen DiMagno

Chemistry

sdimagno1@unl.edu

UNL

Mentor for C. Stains

N/A

Concetta DiRusso

Biochemistry

cdirusso2@unl.edu

UNL

Center co-Director

N/A

Eric Dodds

Chemistry

edodds2@unl.edu

UNL

Project leader 2

D. Hage

David Hage

Chemistry

dhage1@unl.edu

UNL

Mentor for E. Dodds

N/A

Edward Harris

Biochemistry

eharris5@unl.edu

UNL

Project leader 3

C. Casey, J. Lee

Nicole Iverson

Biological Systems Engineering

iverson@unl.edu

UNL

Pilot Project leader

N/A

Srivatsan Kidambi

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

skidambi2@unl.edu

UNL

Project leader 5

G. Thiele, W. Velander

Jaekwon Lee

Biochemistry

jlee7@unl.edu

UNL

Mentor for E. Harris

N/A

Hui Li

Chemistry

hli4@unl.edu

UNL

Pilot Project leader

N/A

Martha Morton

Chemistry

mmorton4@unl.edu

UNL

Core facility associate

N/A

Armen Petrosyan

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

apetrosyan@unmc.edu

UNMC

Project leader 4

N/A

Robert Powers

Chemistry

rpowers3@unl.edu

UNL

Core facility director

N/A

Jean-Jack Riethoven

Center for Biotechnology

jeanjack@unl.edu

UNL

Core facility associate

N/A

Melanie Simpson

Biochemistry

msimpson2@unl.edu

UNL

Mentor for C. Stains

N/A

Clifford Stains

Chemistry

cstains2@unl.edu

UNL

Project leader 4

M. Simpson, S. DiMagno

James Takacs

Chemistry

jtakacs2@unl.edu

UNL

Center Director

N/A

Geoffrey Thiele

Rheumatology and Immunology

gthiele@unmc.edu

UNMC

Mentor for S. Kidambi

N/A

William Velander

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

wvelander2@unl.edu

UNL

Mentor for S. Kidambi

N/A

Ruiguo Yang

Mechanical & Materials Engineering

ryang6@unl.edu

UNL

Project leader 2

N/A

Limei Zhang

Biochemistry

limei.zhang@unl.edu

UNL

Project Leader 3

N/A

You (Joe) Zhou

Center for Biotechnology

yzhou2@unl.edu

UNL

Core facility associate

N/A