As a multidisplinary organization, CIBC faculty members are located throughout the University of Nebraska system. Learn more about these faculty members.

James Takacs
James TakacsCenter Director
807B Hamilton Hall
(402) 472-6232
Concetta DiRusso
Concetta C DiRussoCenter Co-Director
N241 Beadle Center
(402) 472-6232
Robert Powers
Robert PowersSystems Biology
 Core Director
722 Hamilton Hall
(402) 472-3039
Jennifer Clarke
Jennifer ClarkeData Management and Analysis
 Core Director
322 Food Industry Complex
(402) 472-2512

Department of Chemistry
Hamilton Hall

639 N. 12th Street
Lincoln, NE 68588-0304

Department of Biochemistry
Beadle Center

1901 Vine Street
Lincoln, NE 68588-0604