External Advisory Committee

The External Advisory Committee monitors the Center's progress and provides objective programmatic and scientific input.

Tadhg Begley
Distinguished Professor
Robert A. Welch Foundation Chair
Derek Barton Professor in Chemistry

Contact Information:

Department of Chemistry
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-3255 
P: 979-862-4091 
F: 979-845-4719

Website Links:

Rosalind Coleman

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Schools of Medicine and Public Health
Department of Nutrition

Contact Information:

2301 Michael Hooker Research Center
UNC Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill NC 27599
(O) 919-966-7213
(F) 919-843-8555

Website Links:


Mukund Sibi

University Distinguished Professor
James A. Meir Professo

Contact Information:

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

North Dakota State University

354A Dunbar

Fargo, ND 58108-6050


Website Links:

Sibi Group Home Page

John Tomich, Ph.D., Professor
Director of Biotechnology/Proteomics Core Facility

Contact Information:

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biophysics

Kansas State University

206 Burt Hall

Manhattan, KS 66506

E-mail: jtomich@ksu.edu

Website Links:

Lab website